Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

How to Know When Emotional and Energetic Drains are Getting the Best of You…and the Exact Steps You Need to Take to Change It!

November 3, 2014 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

| FREE

Is this happening to you too??

  • Do you often feel drained, agitated or overwhelmed in certain places or with certain people?
  • UntitledAre you “absorbing” other people’s emotions and they are “sticking” to you way longer than you would like?
  • Do you feel raw and sensitive to things that others seem not to even notice?
  • Are you feeling sudden strange sensations or even pains in your body and not sure why?
  • Have you become suddenly sad or depressed and cry for no apparent reason?

If you answered YES to any of these, you may be what some are calling a Highly Sensitive Person, or even an Empath (someone who is extremely sensitive to other’s energies).

While super-sensitivity could be your greatest gift, it may feel way more like a curse UNLESS you learn how to manage and refine it!  I know all too well, as I am definitely in this category. I would even say I am even an “extreme emotional empath” as I often suffered from feeling practically everything—pain, sadness, anger–in my own body!

Now I wouldn’t trade it for the world, as this empathic sensitivity is my greatest intuitive healing asset! I can literally feel energy blockages and also the subtle shifts when they release in both people and in animals, anywhere in the world—and so can many of my students…and very possibly you too!

What you will discover in this webinar:

  • Discover if YOU are Highly Sensitive or Empathic (extremely sensitive to other energies)
  • Clarify what is actually happening when you feel overwhelmed and drained in certain situations so you can begin to handle it more skillfully and even help heal and transmute the energies
  • Understand WHY it is happening so you can stop blaming yourself or others and take control of the situation, and the
  • Exact steps you need to take to shift from being overly impacted and sensitive to intuitive, protected and empowered !

Date: Monday, November 3rd 2014

Time: 7PM EST (6PM CT / 5PM MT / 4PM PT)

Tuition: FREE

BONUS: For all attendees there will be a SPECIAL offer!


Register Below:





Want to use this article in your blog or ezine? You may, so long as you include this with the article:
Kumari is a catalyst for spiritual evolution. An internationally recognized spiritual visionary, intuitive coach, master healer, best-selling author and animal mystic, Kumari empowers healers, coaches, conscious entrepreneurs, and
animal and health care professionals to unwrap their intuitive, healing and manifesting gifts.

Visit www.KumariHealing.com for your FREE Claim Your Abundance Audio Program

Details

Date:
November 3, 2014
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cost:
FREE